Schedule

Saturday, August 17
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 18
1:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
1:00 PM Inside Twins
1:30 PM Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 19
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Chicago White Sox @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 20
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Chicago White Sox @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 21
11:30am
KMSR
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Chicago White Sox @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 23
6:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Griggs County Central Cougars @ May-Port CG Patriots
Announcer:  Craig Keating
9:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
(after high school football)

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 24
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 25
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 27
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 28
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, August 29
12:30pm
KMSR
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 30
6:35pm
Station TBD
High School Football
Larimore Polar Bears @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Spartans
Announcer:  Craig Keating
6:35pm
Station TBD
High School Football
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich Cardinals @ Hatton-Northwood Thunder
Announcer:  Dan Keating